Northeast Division

Launched in 2007, the Northeast Division is based in New York City and serves the Northeast. 

Each IICF division has its own operating board of directors.  The chair of the Northeast Division board is Lisa Tepper, the Regional President of Downtown New York/New Jersey for Travelers.

Each division determines its own grant focus areas, grant guidelines, events, and volunteer activities.

The Northeast Division’s grant focus areas are Education, Children at Risk, the Environment, and Disaster Preparedness.

For more information contact:

Betsy Myatt, Executive Director, IICF Northeast Division

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
132 East 43rd Street, Suite 713
New York, NY 10017


Facebook Tweet Share

Northeast Board