Launched in 2012, the Southeast Division is based in Dallas and serves Texas and the Southeast.

Each IICF division has its own operating board of directors. The chair of the Southeast Division board is Wendy Houser, Regional President at Markel Corporation.

Each division determines its own grant focus areas, grant guidelines, events, and volunteer activities.

The Southeast Division’s grant focus areas are Children, Education, and Veterans.

Take a Look at the 2018 IICF Southeast Impact

For more information contact:

Sarah Conway, Executive Director, IICF Southeast Division

3026 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 308
Dallas, Texas 75205
Phone: 214-228-2910
FAX: 972-803-5435

Southeast Division Fact Sheet