Launched in 2011, the Midwest Division is based in Chicago and serves Midwest states, including: Ohio, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, and North Dakota. 

Each IICF division has its own operating board of directors. The chair of the Midwest Division board is John Wepler, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, MarshBerry.
Each division determines its own grant focus areas, grant guidelines, events, and volunteer activities.

The Midwest Division’s grant focus areas are Health, Education & Safety.

 Midwest Division Fact Sheet



Facebook Tweet Share

Midwest Board

IICF Midwest Board Photo 2016