IICF gratefully acknowledges the contributions of these Literacy Champions, whose leadership and generosity furthers IICF's vision of helping to provide every young child the opportunity to learn, read and write - regardless of economic means.

Featured Literacy Champion: $25,000 Donation
Norah O’Donnell, Co-host of “CBS This Morning” and “60 Minutes” Contributor

Literacy Champions: $100 Donations
Nichole Barnes Marshall, Aon
Lisa Bartha, Zurich North America
Rob Bauer, AIG
Jill Beggs, Munich Re
MJ Bensick, Travelers
Rebecca Braitling, InspiraWork LLC
Jennifer Brown, Jennifer Brown Consulting
Victoria Budson, Women and Public Policy Program (WAPPP)- Harvard Kennedy School of Government
Kerian Bunch, Aspen
Barbara Bufkin, InsureTech Executive / IICF Board of Governors
Myrna Chao, Willis Towers Watson
Poyee Chiu, InspiraWork LLC
Suzanne Covelli-Buntley, InspiraWork LLC
Paula Downey, CSAA Insurance Group
Norman Eng, Zurich North America
Pascal Finette, Singularity University
Barry Franklin, Zurich Insurance
Dawn Frazier-Bohnert, Liberty Mutual
Suzanne Hart, Two Sigma Investments
Enya He, Lloyd's America
Pam Jeffords, Mercer
Susan Johnson, The Hartford
Kurt Karl, Swiss Re
Tori Knight, RSA UK Commercial
Mary Kotch, Validus Holdings
Ivy Kusinga, Chubb
Bo Young Lee, Marsh LLC / Guy Carpenter
Yuhan Li, YiduCloud
Zin Li, Ding Ran Technology Inc.
LoriAnn Lowery-Biggers, Bella Vaughan, Inc.
Nicole Michaels, Ernst & Young LLP
Margaret Milkint, The Jacobson Group
Judy Molnar, Cunningham Lindsey
Maroun Mourad, ISO
Sarah Pang, CNA
Marya Propis, AIG
Jennifer Prosek, Prosek Partners
Linda Quaranto, Deloitte
Jim Romanelli, CNA
Ranier Sachs, Munich Re
Daniel Schreiber, Lemonade
Russina Sgoureva, Farmers Insurance
Sarah Street, XL Catlin
Megan Thomas, AIG
A. Morris Tooker, The Hartford
Deirdre Tully, XL Catlin
Jane Tutoki, Cunningham Lindsey
Annie Yarmy, Arch Capital Services Inc.